h1

Diabetes Police

April 8, 2008


Submitted by: Scott M.

11 comments

  1. woot! very cool – I love this man :D Off to look for more now!


  2. wow haha i can relate to this video. i think i know like 95024 misinformed mathews..


  3. “Duh.”
    “We’re like snowflakes.”

    Ha. He’s like the Ira Glass of the diabetes world. Very cool.


  4. Lol, this is too funny but so true! My mom is a nagging nancy, my dad is a misinformed matthew and my sister is a gloomy glinda (although, to be fair our uncle did have both his legs amputated). Sometimes I’ll have a Snickers or some other type of candy (either work it into my plan or for a low) and some one will ask if I’m supposed to be eating that. I just say no, and then pop it in my mouth.


  5. Awesome video … I have my own nagging nancy, and you quoted her verbatum! Keep ‘em coming …


  6. [...] Police/Video Diabetes PoliceApril 8, 2008 __________________ It’s not how many times you fall that determines your character, [...]


  7. [...] Diabetic Police/ Video Diabetes Police LOL Diabetes [...]


  8. Funny video, nice to see someone get it.


  9. This is great!! I’m going to pass it on. :-)

    Janis Roszler, RD, CDE, LD/N
    2008-2009 AADE Diabetes Educator of the Year


  10. Scott this is a great video. I would like to post it on a couple of my sites. With your permision of course. My main site is http://www.medame.com please let me know at steve@medame.com thanks and keep up the good work…


  11. WOW! I just had an incident with the school nurse. LOVE this video. THANK YOU! My 12 year old and I just watched it and laughed.

    Best,
    Michelle Alswager
    Executive Producer
    http://www.triabetes.org



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

